LONDON — List of European countries qualified for the 32-team World Cup in Qatar this year after Tuesday’s playoff games:

Belgium, Croatia, Denmark, England, France, German, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Serbia, Spain, Switzerland.

Wales will play Scotland or Ukraine to decide the final European qualifier and complete the 13-team European lineup.

The 2022 World Cup will be played from Nov. 21 to Dec. 18. — Reuters